Rated by Super Lawyers 
Avvo - Rate your Lawyer. Get Free Legal Advice. Facebook Twitter Linked In
Eve Guillergan PLLC
Call now: (212)-279-9020
875 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 17-03; New York, NY 10001; Fax: (212)-202-5064

Free June 10th Webinar:How to Promote Good Legal Advice for Immigrants and Protect Your Community against Fraud


Jun 5, 2013

"The Immigration Advocates Network invites you to join a free webinar, "How to Promote Good Legal Advice for Immigrants and Protect Your Community against Fraud," on Monday, June 10th at 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific. This webinar will discuss immigration fraud; the unauthorized practice of law; and, how to work with a lawyer. The panelists are Liz Sweet, Associate Director of the ABA Commission on Immigration; Susan Timmons, Associate Director of Practice & Professionalism at the American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA); and Mary Carmen Madrid-Crost' Chair of AILA's National Consumer Protection & UPL Action Committee." - LexisNexis Communities

Mailing lists
If you would like to receive regular updates on Immigration news as well as news about our firm.

Please register on our mailing list.


Index Back to news items list